Irish Pony Club News

Well done to all the teams who competed at the Dublin Horse Show over the weekend.  

Congratulations to Shillelagh and District Hunt Branch winners of the Leonard Trophy for 2017.  Well done to Team Trainer, John Driver and his team of Jamie Doyle, Mollie Kinsella, Robbie Jackson, Zack Furlong and Jack Nolan.

1st - Shillelagh and District Hunt Branch: 218

2nd - Laois Hunt Branch: 190

3rd - Co. Monaghan Branch:176

4th - Island Hunt Branch:152

5th - Meath Hunt Branch:134

6th - Duhallow Hunt Branch:128 

Older News


Irish Pony Club


  • ph: +353 (0)56 883 2966
  • fax: +353 (0)56 883 2965

  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Follow us on