Irish Pony Club News

Connolly's RED Mills One Day Eventing Qualifiers 2018

The provisional dates for the 2018 Connolly's RED Mills One Day Eventing Qualifiers are now available to view.  These dates and venues are subject to change and further details will be published as soon as they are available.

  • Sunday 10th June, Bunclody.
  • Sunday 24th June, Killossery.
  • Sunday 1st July, Tattersalls.
  • Sunday 1st July, Ballindenisk - United Hunt Branch
  • Sunday 8th July, Stradbally.
  • Sunday 8th July, Crecora.
  • Sunday 15th July, Shillelagh.
  • Wednesday 18th July, Killinick.
  • Sunday 22nd July, Grove.
  • Saturday 4th August, Rossanna, Ashford, Co. Wicklow.
  • Monday 6th August, Corbeagh House.
  • Monday 6th August, Kilguilkey House, Cecilstown, Mallow, Co. Cork. 
  • Sunday 26th August, Bunclody - Novice and Under 12.
  • Sunday 15th September, Kildare - Novice and Under 12.

IPC

Irish Pony Club

Phone/Email

  • ph: +353 (0)56 883 2966
  • fax: +353 (0)56 883 2965

  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Social

Follow us on