Fun Minimus and Tetrathlon Training Dates for 2020

The following dates have been submitted by Branches for Minimus and Tetrathlon Training Days for 2020.

Please Note:  This list will continue to be updated with further information and flyers as it is submitted to the Irish Pony Club. 

  • Sunday 9th February - Nenagh Biathlon
  • Sunday 23rd February - Co. Clare Winter Triathlon
  • Sunday 8th March - North Kilkenny Winter Triathlon and Biathlon, The Watershed Kilkenny.
  • Sunday 15th March - Irish Pony Club National Triathlon
  • Sunday 5th April - Kildare Fun Minimus 
  • Sunday 12th April - Nenagh Minimus Challenge
  • Sunday 19th April - Wicklow Fun Minimus
  • Sunday 17th May - Laois Fun Minimus
  • Sunday 24th May - Carlow Fun Minimus
  • Sunday 31st May - Golden Vale Fun Minimus
  • Logo Hsi 300 300x232
  • Logo Connollysredmills 450x185
  • Logo Mackey
  • Champ Logo Small2
  • TRI

IPC

Irish Pony Club

Phone/Email

  • ph: +353 (0)56 883 2966
  • fax: +353 (0)56 883 2965

  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Social

Follow us on

Irish Pony Club  |  Registered in Ireland No. 112131  |  Charitable Status No. G.S. 426